Text Resizing

Welcome to Durbin PTO!

Current PTO Officers and Contacts

Suzanne Flynn - Co-President
Heather Frankford - Co-President
Amanda Smith - Co-Vice-President
Katie Earnest - Co-Vice President
Rachel Anderson - Co-Treasurer
Danielle Gustin - Co-Treasurer
Beth Betten - Treasurer


PTO Documents

Durbin Favorite Things 2020


PTO Meetings and Minutes

Once meeting minutes are approved, they will be posted below
May 7, 2021 PTO Meeting Minutes
April 11, 2021 PTO Meeting Minutes
March 5, 2021 PTO Meeting Minutes
February 5, 2021 PTO Meeting Minutes
January 8, 2021 PTO Meeting Minutes
December 4, 2020 PTO Meeting Minutes
November 6, 2020 PTO Meeting Minutes
October 2, 2020 PTO Meeting Minutes
September 11, 2020 PTO Meeting Minutes
August 14, 2020 PTO Meeting Minutes


Durbin Elementary

Hamilton Southeastern Schools

18000 Durbin Road
Noblesville, IN 46060
Building Hours:  9:15am - 3:45pm
School Hours: 9:45am - 3:15pm
Main Phone:  (317) 594-4840
Main Fax:  (765) 534-4238
HSE Schools wants to hear from you! To send a general inquiry to the District Administration Officeclick here

Our Mission

Hamilton Southeastern Schools, as a forward-thinking school district, provides educational opportunities to ensure the success of each and every student, to become a responsible citizen and to positively influence an ever-changing world community.